We are an NHS GP Practice. By registering with us, we will transfer you to Virtually's GP practice in minutes.

We will handle this for you. There is no need to talk to your existing GP practice.

Please note that NHS England only allows a patient to register with one practice.

This means that you will be de-registered from your current GP practice.

Should the service not work for you, we will support you in transferring back to your previous practice.

Please enter your details exactly as they are listed with your current GP practice.

Back